2018-19 West Valley (Spokane) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Valley (Spokane) Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 West Valley (Spokane) 3 North Central 6
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Clarkston 6
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Medical Lake 0
Tied
Sat, Mar 23 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Cheney 2
Lost
Tue, Mar 26 West Valley (Spokane) 2 East Valley (Spokane) 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Pullman 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Clarkston 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Cheney 4
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 West Valley (Spokane) 3 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Pullman 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Clarkston 13
Lost
Mon, Apr 22 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 West Valley (Spokane) 3 Cheney 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 West Valley (Spokane) 1 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 2 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 7-3
Printed February 24, 2021, 9:58 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy