2018-19 Rogers (Spokane) Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent Result  
* Sat, Mar 23 Rogers (Spokane) 7 Ferris 19
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Rogers (Spokane) 7 Ferris 17
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Shadle Park 11
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Rogers (Spokane) 6 Shadle Park 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Central Valley 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Rogers (Spokane) 6 Central Valley 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Rogers (Spokane) 14 Lewis and Clark 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Lewis and Clark 30
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Rogers (Spokane) 3 North Central 16
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Rogers (Spokane) 2 North Central 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 14
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Rogers (Spokane) 5 University 17
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 10
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Rogers (Spokane) 3 Mead 14
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Printed June 16, 2019, 6:50 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy