2018-19 Shadle Park Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 23 Shadle Park 6 Mead 5
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Shadle Park 13 Mead 12
Won
Tue, Mar 26 Shadle Park 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
Won
Thu, Mar 28 Shadle Park 13 Lewis and Clark 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Shadle Park 8 Ferris 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Shadle Park 12 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Shadle Park 17 North Central 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Shadle Park 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Shadle Park 3 Mt. Spokane 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Shadle Park 4 University 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Shadle Park 3 Lewis and Clark 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Shadle Park 17 Mead 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Shadle Park 0 Central Valley 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Shadle Park 19 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Shadle Park 10 Mt. Spokane 11
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Shadle Park 14 North Central 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 10 Hermiston, OR Lost 8-1
  Wed, May 15 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 6-2
  Fri, May 17 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 4-3
Printed February 24, 2021, 10:25 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy