Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley122146
University122146
Mt. Spokane111125
Shadle Park84136
Lewis and Clark86109
Mead68712
Ferris410512
Gonzaga Preparatory 311413
Rogers (Spk)210214
North Central012014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHS Fastpitch Softball Team
Photo By: LCHS YearbookPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 C-Team Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
* Wed, Apr 10 Lewis and Clark 29 Ferris 19
* Thu, Apr 11 Lewis and Clark 19 Mt. Spokane 6
* Thu, Apr 11 Lewis and Clark 9 Rogers (Spokane) 24
* Fri, Apr 12 Lewis and Clark 17 Ferris 22
* Fri, Apr 12 Lewis and Clark 9 North Central 13
* Mon, Apr 15 Lewis and Clark 3 Mt. Spokane 18
* Mon, Apr 15 Lewis and Clark 26 North Central 4
* Tue, Apr 16 Lewis and Clark 1 LC Black 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Lewis and Clark 22 Mt. Spokane 27
* Thu, Apr 18 Lewis and Clark 7 Rogers (Spokane) 17
Thu, Apr 18 Lewis and Clark 0 Ferris 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Lewis and Clark 9 Rogers (Spokane) 24
* Mon, Apr 22 Lewis and Clark 16 Ferris 7
* Mon, Apr 22 Lewis and Clark 34 North Central 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Lewis and Clark 7 Mt. Spokane 25
* Tue, Apr 23 Lewis and Clark 22 North Central 6
Thu, Apr 25 Lewis and Clark 21 Cheney 4
Fri, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark 0 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark 25 Ferris 19
Fri, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark 0 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Lewis and Clark 13 Mt. Spokane 30
* Tue, Apr 30 Lewis and Clark 10 Ferris 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Lewis and Clark 12 North Central 22
* Thu, May 2 Lewis and Clark 30 Mt. Spokane 31
* Thu, May 2 Lewis and Clark 19 North Central 2