League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliantalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:AMRalt1:Tire Rama
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90181
Mead7297
Gonzaga Preparatory 72115
University72126
Lewis and Clark5479
Ferris4585
Central Valley3659
North Central2749
Shadle Park18313
Rogers (Spk)09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Tue, Sep 4 Ferris 3 Moses Lake 1
Thu, Sep 6 Ferris 3 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 0
Sat, Sep 8 Lakeland HS Tournament
* Thu, Sep 13 Ferris 0 Mead 3
* Tue, Sep 18 Ferris 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 3
* Tue, Sep 25 Ferris 3 Shadle Park 0
Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
* Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Tue, Oct 2 Ferris 3 Central Valley 2
* Fri, Oct 5 Ferris 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Ferris 3 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Ferris 3 Central Valley 0
Sat, Oct 13 Ferris 3 Colfax 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Ferris 0 University 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Ferris 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 94A GSL - MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy