League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Papa Murphys
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away
Tue, Sep 4 Lewiston, ID
4:00 PM Home FHS
Wed, Sep 5 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Sep 8 Cheney
4:00 PM Away
Mon, Sep 10 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
Tue, Sep 11 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
Sat, Sep 15 Alumni
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Central Valley
6:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Sep 28 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Oct 10 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Oct 12 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Oct 19 University
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy