League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbysalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Papa Murphys
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley171202
Mt. Spokane162193
University144177
Mead1171111
Lewis and Clark8101013
Gonzaga Preparatory 711813
Shadle Park711714
Rogers (Spk)712814
North Central216219
Ferris117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
9:00 AM
Stadium
Mt. Spokane *


RAC
10:00 AM
University
Puyallup *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Eastmont
Central Valley *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Eastmont
Central Valley *


Merkel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Jamboree at Rogers
* Mon, Mar 19 Ferris 3 University 23
* Tue, Mar 20 Ferris 4 Mead 16
* Fri, Mar 23 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 8
* Mon, Mar 26 Ferris 2 Rogers (Spokane) 11
* Tue, Mar 27 Ferris 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 22
* Thu, Mar 29 Ferris 1 North Central 10
Mon, Apr 9 Ferris 2 West Valley (Spokane) 13
* Tue, Apr 10 Ferris 1 Central Valley 22
* Sat, Apr 14 Ferris 3 Shadle Park 19
* Tue, Apr 17 Ferris 5 University 17
* Wed, Apr 18 Ferris 0 Mt. Spokane 9
* Thu, Apr 19 Ferris 8 Mead 18
* Fri, Apr 20 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 6
* Tue, Apr 24 Ferris 11 Rogers (Spokane) 5
* Thu, Apr 26 Ferris 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 12
* Fri, Apr 27 Ferris 4 North Central 14
* Tue, May 1 Ferris 0 Central Valley 10
Wed, May 2 Ferris 1 East Valley (Spokane) 13
* Thu, May 3 Ferris 5 Shadle Park 18
* Fri, May 4 Ferris 4 Mt. Spokane 19

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 194A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy