League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Jamboree at Rogers
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away RHS
Wed, Mar 14 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Mar 16 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Mar 19 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Mon, Mar 26 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Mar 29 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 17 University
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Apr 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 27 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, May 1 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, May 3 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, May 4 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy