League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotive
Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
University7183
Mt. Spokane6072
Central Valley5354
Mead5365
Shadle Park4282
Lewis and Clark4445
Gonzaga Preparatory 3547
Ferris2638
Rogers (Spk)0608
North Central0608


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Paul Neff, Linda.Bushinski
9Lewis and Clark
0Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
3University *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Stanton
11Mead
1Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Cris.Coffield
2Rogers (Spk)
18Northwest Chris *


Tuesday, Apr 23
4:00 PM
Central Valley
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Ferris
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
North Central
University *


UHS
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree at Shadle Park
        canceled due to snow/field conditions
Tue, Mar 26 Ferris 4 Clarkston 5
Wed, Mar 27 Ferris 22 Rogers (Spokane) 2
Mon, Apr 8 Ferris 3 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Wed, Apr 10 Ferris 1 Shadle Park 8
* Thu, Apr 11 Ferris 22 North Central 3
* Fri, Apr 12 Ferris 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Ferris 1 University 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Ferris 1 Central Valley 11
* Thu, Apr 18 Ferris 6 University 13
* Fri, Apr 19 Ferris 6 Mead 22
* Mon, Apr 22 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 9

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 29 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, May 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 184A District at Site To be Determined
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy