League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Arbysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Ferris 3 Lewis and Clark 4
Tue, Mar 20 Ferris 2 Central Valley 5
* Tue, Mar 27 Ferris 4 Central Valley 3
* Wed, Mar 28 Ferris 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Ferris 0 Mead 7
* Tue, Apr 17 Ferris 4 Mt. Spokane 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Ferris 0 University 7
* Thu, Apr 19 Ferris 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Ferris 6 Shadle Park 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Ferris 1 Lewis and Clark 6
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
* Tue, May 1 Ferris 4 North Central 3
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
        Day 1 Singles @ Hart Courts Doubles @ Ferris
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
        Day 2 @ Gonzaga Prep 3:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 10, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
District Tournament at CV at Central Valley High School
 May 18, 1:00 PM4A Regional Tournament at Ferris at Ferris High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy