League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:Arbysalt1:Alliantalt1:Multi-Care
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 26 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Ferris 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Ferris 3 Central Valley 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Ferris 0 Mead 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Ferris 6 Shadle Park 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Ferris 7 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Ferris 1 Mt. Spokane 6
* Wed, Apr 24 Ferris 5 North Central 2
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 Ferris 3 University 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 1:00 PM
May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
May 9, 3:00 PM
GSL Sub-District 4A Girls Tournament at University High School (Spok)
 May 10, 3:00 PMGSL Sub-District 4A Girls Tournament at Ferris High School
 May 17, 1:00 PMDistrict 8 Championships at Hanford High School
 May 18, 9:00 AMDistrict 8 Championships at Pasco High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy