League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEW
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 140212
Ferris104167
Central Valley771311
University771310
Lewis and Clark59812
Mead212317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
86Shadle Park
80Hermiston, OR *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
74Central Valley
88Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
87Shadle Park
81Kennewick *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Ferris 61 Coeur d'Alene, ID 50
Fri, Nov 30 Ferris 68 Mount Si 60
Sat, Dec 1 Ferris 49 De La Salle North (OR) 52
* Tue, Dec 4 Ferris 56 North Central 36
Fri, Dec 7 Ferris 50 Wenatchee 40
* Tue, Dec 11 Ferris 39 Gonzaga Preparatory School 64
* Fri, Dec 14 Ferris 65 University 50
* Tue, Dec 18 Ferris 66 Central Valley 64
* Thu, Dec 20 Ferris 55 Lewis and Clark 45
Sat, Dec 22 Ferris 59 Davis 54
* Fri, Jan 4 Ferris 46 University 59
Mon, Jan 7 Ferris 61 Post Falls, ID 43
* Tue, Jan 8 Ferris 63 Shadle Park 44
* Fri, Jan 11 Ferris 41 Mt. Spokane 62
* Mon, Jan 14 Ferris 41 Gonzaga Preparatory School 52
* Thu, Jan 17 Ferris 59 Lewis and Clark 48
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferris 65 Mead 45
* Fri, Jan 25 Ferris 60 Rogers (Spokane) 42
* Tue, Jan 29 Ferris 56 Central Valley 47
* Thu, Jan 31 Ferris 66 Mead 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 184A District at Spokane Arena
  Wed, Feb 6 Hanford Won 80-55
  Fri, Feb 15 Richland Lost 100-61
  Sat, Feb 16 Chiawana Lost 78-76
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy