League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:AMRalt1:Gee Automotive
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Coeur d'Alene, ID
7:15 PM Away
Fri, Nov 30 Lewis and Clark
TBD
TBD Away LCHS
        The Fitz Day #1
Sat, Dec 1 Lewis and Clark
TBD
TBD Away LCHS
        The Fitz - Day #2
* Tue, Dec 4 North Central
5:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, Dec 7 Wenatchee
5:45 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Fri, Dec 14 University
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home FHS
Sat, Dec 22 Davis
3:00 PM Away Davis
* Fri, Jan 4 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
Mon, Jan 7 Post Falls, ID
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Lewis and Clark
7:30 PM Away Arena
* Tue, Jan 22 Mead
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy