League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Numericaalt1:Gee Automotive
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane121141
Central Valley112132
Shadle Park85105
Mead8596
Ferris8596
University7678
Gonzaga Preparatory 5869
North Central310312
Lewis and Clark211211
Rogers (Spk)112112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: James.Wasem
10Gonzaga Preparatory School
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Douglass
12Shadle Park
1North Central *


Final
Scored By: Jeramie.Maupin
2Ferris
11Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Schuerman
0University
7Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Bennett
6Mead
3Lewis and Clark *


Tuesday, Apr 23
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
7:00 PM
North Central
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Thursday, Apr 25
2:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
University *


Whitwrth
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
North Central
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Mead *


Mead
Saturday, Apr 27
11:00 AM
Mead
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
12:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
North Central *


Whitwrth
12:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
1:00 PM
University
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
2:30 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Ferris 9 Ingraham 1
* Sat, Mar 23 Ferris 19 Rogers (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Mar 26 Ferris 17 Rogers (Spokane) 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Ferris 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Ferris 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
Mon, Apr 1 Ferris 7 Coeur d'Alene, ID 17
* Tue, Apr 2 Ferris 7 University 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Ferris 1 University 8
* Wed, Apr 10 Ferris 3 Mead 5
* Thu, Apr 11 Ferris 0 Mead 10
* Fri, Apr 12 Ferris 18 North Central 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Ferris 4 North Central 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Ferris 2 Shadle Park 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Ferris 6 Shadle Park 1
* Mon, Apr 22 Ferris 2 Central Valley 11

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Sat, Apr 27 Lewis and Clark
12:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 30 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, May 1 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy