League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliant
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 19 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 2 University
1:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 2 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Apr 12 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 15 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Sat, Apr 27 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Away Whitwrth

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy