League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbys
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferris8101331
Lewis and Clark8101631
Gonzaga Preparatory 7201250
Central Valley630871
University450571
North Central450790
Mt. Spokane3607101
Mead2702102
Rogers (Spk)2705120
Shadle Park1804130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Ferris 2 Moses Lake 0
Tue, Mar 13 Ferris 2 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Thu, Mar 15 Ferris 1 North Central 0
* Wed, Mar 21 Ferris 1 Mt. Spokane 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Ferris 2 Mead 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 1
Fri, Apr 6 Ferris 6 Ketchikan (AK) 0
Sat, Apr 7 Ferris 8 Alumni 3
* Wed, Apr 11 Ferris 5 Shadle Park 0
* Fri, Apr 13 Ferris 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Ferris 2 North Central 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Ferris 2 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Ferris 2 Central Valley 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Ferris 2 University 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 124A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
  Wed, May 2 Walla Walla Lost 4-3
  Sat, May 5 Central Valley Won 2-1
  Tue, May 8 Richland Lost 2-1
May 14 - May 264A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy