League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:AMR
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley700720
Ferris6101120
Mead520751
Gonzaga Preparatory 430760
University430750
Lewis and Clark340452
North Central340580
Mt. Spokane250580
Shadle Park160271
Rogers (Spk)070191


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Lenny.Peterson
4Mt. Spokane
0W Valley (Spk) *


Wednesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Central Valley
North Central *


JoeAlbi
5:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris *


FHS
5:00 PM
University
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
6:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Shadle Park *


JoeAlbi
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
6:30 PM
North Central
University *


UHS
6:30 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
6:30 PM
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Saturday, Apr 27
1:00 PM
Moses Lake
Lewis and Clark *


JoeAlbi
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Ferris 1 Mt. Spokane 0
Wed, Mar 13 Ferris 6 North Central 0
Mon, Mar 18 Ferris 1 University 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Ferris 6 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Ferris 3 Shadle Park 1
* Wed, Mar 27 Ferris 2 Lewis and Clark 1
Fri, Mar 29 Ferris 5 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Fri, Apr 5 Ferris 4 Juneau 0
Sat, Apr 6 Ferris 4 Alumni 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Ferris 2 University 1
* Fri, Apr 12 Ferris 2 Mead 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Ferris 6 North Central 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Ferris 1 Central Valley 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy