League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Numerica
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Sep 4 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Sep 7 Kettle Falls
6:00 PM Away KF
Mon, Sep 10 Colville
6:30 PM Away CHS
Tue, Sep 11 North Central
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Sep 14 Cheney
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Sep 21 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Ferris
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Mead
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
Sat, Oct 13 Medical Lake
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 16 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy