League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90171
Gonzaga Preparatory 72134
Mt. Spokane72164
University63115
Central Valley54811
Ferris4567
Lewis and Clark3659
Shadle Park36610
Rogers (Spk)18212
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 3
Wed, Sep 6 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Cheney 3
Tue, Sep 12 Rogers (Spokane) 3 North Central 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Ferris 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Central Valley 3
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mead 3
* Fri, Oct 13 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Rogers (Spokane) 3 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Rogers (Spokane) 2 Shadle Park 3
* Mon, Oct 23 Rogers (Spokane) 1 Lewis and Clark 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at
  Sat, Oct 28 Southridge Lost 3-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Kennewick Lost 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy