League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:Numerica
Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Central Valley9091
Mt. Spokane81111
Lewis and Clark6262
Gonzaga Preparatory 6363
Mead4546
North Central4545
Ferris4545
Shadle Park27210
University0707
Rogers (Spk)0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Time TBD
State Track Meet
Mead


MTHS
Friday, May 24
Time TBD
State Track Meet
Mead


MTHS
Saturday, May 25
Time TBD
State Track Meet
Mead


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Track & Field Jamboree at Rogers
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 30 Dolphin Invite
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane) 34 Shadle Park 97
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane) 25 Mt. Spokane 116
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane) 10 Central Valley 140
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Sat, Apr 13 Nike- Van Kuren Invite
* Thu, Apr 18 Rogers (Spokane) 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School 119
* Thu, Apr 18 Rogers (Spokane) 47 North Central 87
Sat, Apr 20 The Mooberry Relays
* Thu, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane) 28 Mead 120
* Thu, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane) 21 Lewis and Clark 128
Sat, Apr 27 Strandberg Invitational
Rogers (Spokane) 8 Central Valley (Host) 115
Hermiston, OR 49
Chiawana 27
Moses Lake 6
Mt. Spokane 0
North Central 4
Pullman 61
TBD 0
* Thu, May 2 Rogers (Spokane) 22 Ferris 127
* Thu, May 2 Rogers (Spokane) 0 University 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 5:00 PMGSL Championship Meet at Central Valley High School
 May 10, 5:00 PMGSL Championship Meet at Central Valley High School
 May 17, 3:00 PM
May 18, 11:30 AM
District 8 Championship Meet at Fran Rish Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy