League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Numericaalt1:Papa Murphys
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 140230
Ferris113185
Lewis and Clark104168
Mt. Spokane84176
Central Valley861011
University591112
Rogers (Spk)48914
North Central391213
Shadle Park210614
Mead113317


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 140230
Ferris113185
Lewis and Clark104168
Mt. Spokane84166
Central Valley861011
University591112
Rogers (Spk)48814
North Central391213
Shadle Park210514
Mead113317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
6:00 PM
Sunnyside
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


UHS
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Lewis and Clark *


WVSpok
Saturday, Feb 24
2:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Marysville-Pil *


NCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Boys BBall Jamboree at LC
Fri, Dec 1 Rogers (Spokane) 54 Post Falls, ID 56
Sat, Dec 2 Rogers (Spokane) 59 Cheney 50
* Tue, Dec 5 Rogers (Spokane) 62 Shadle Park 68
Thu, Dec 7 Rogers (Spokane) 69 Lake City, ID 67
Sat, Dec 9 Rogers (Spokane) 65 Kennewick 72
* Tue, Dec 12 Rogers (Spokane) 59 Mt. Spokane 72
Thu, Dec 14 Rogers (Spokane) 64 Genesis Prep 60
* Tue, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane) 62 University 61
Thu, Dec 21 Rogers (Spokane) 51 Pullman 59
Thu, Dec 28 Rogers (Spokane) 43 Davis 75
Fri, Dec 29 Rogers (Spokane) 69 Ellensburg 60
* Fri, Jan 5 Rogers (Spokane) 69 Mead 55
* Tue, Jan 9 Rogers (Spokane) 55 Gonzaga Preparatory School 62
* Fri, Jan 12 Rogers (Spokane) 53 Central Valley 61
* Tue, Jan 16 Rogers (Spokane) 69 North Central 64
* Fri, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane) 34 Mt. Spokane 67
* Tue, Jan 23 Rogers (Spokane) 59 Lewis and Clark 68
* Fri, Jan 26 Rogers (Spokane) 65 Ferris 85
* Tue, Jan 30 Rogers (Spokane) 58 North Central 65
* Thu, Feb 1 Rogers (Spokane) 58 Shadle Park 51

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A GSL-MCC at Spokane Arena
  Tue, Feb 6 Southridge Won 80-74
  Fri, Feb 9 Kamiakin Lost 55-41
  Tue, Feb 13 Kennewick Lost 62-55
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy