Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pullman120164
E Valley (Spk)84106
Cheney75129
Clarkston210212
W Valley (Spk)111313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clarkston Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Ephrata Invite
Thu, Sep 12 Clarkston 0 Lewiston, ID 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Clarkston 2 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Clarkston 1 Cheney 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Clarkston 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Clarkston 0 Pullman 3
Sat, Sep 28 Border Battle Volleyball
* Thu, Oct 3 Clarkston 3 West Valley (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Clarkston 0 Cheney 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Clarkston 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Clarkston 0 Pullman 3
* Sat, Oct 19 Clarkston 3 West Valley (Spokane) 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Clarkston 2 Cheney 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Clarkston 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Clarkston 0 Pullman 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 22A GNL at Hosted by GNL Champion
  Thu, Oct 31 Cheney Lost 3-0
Nov 92A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.