Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston111206
Pullman751210
W Valley (Spk)571113
E Valley (Spk)57813
Cheney210318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clarkston Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Clarkston 51 Hanford 36
Fri, Dec 6 Clarkston 65 Moscow, ID 49
Sat, Dec 7 Clarkston 55 Freeman 43
* Fri, Dec 13 Clarkston 48 Cheney 42
Mon, Dec 16 Clarkston 50 Post Falls, ID 52
* Tue, Dec 17 Clarkston 56 Pullman 44
Thu, Dec 26 Clarkston 58 Moscow, ID 55
Fri, Dec 27 Clarkston 53 Walla Walla 54
Sat, Dec 28 Clarkston 54 Lapwai, ID 59
* Fri, Jan 3 Clarkston 65 East Valley (Spokane) 46
* Fri, Jan 17 Clarkston 50 Pullman 55
* Tue, Jan 21 Clarkston 70 East Valley (Spokane) 44
Fri, Jan 24 Clarkston 33 Lewiston, ID 56
* Sat, Jan 25 Clarkston 63 West Valley (Spokane) 61
* Tue, Jan 28 Clarkston 72 Cheney 34
* Wed, Jan 29 Clarkston 65 West Valley (Spokane) 56
* Fri, Jan 31 Clarkston 67 Pullman 54
* Tue, Feb 4 Clarkston 56 East Valley (Spokane) 46
* Wed, Feb 5 Clarkston 82 Cheney 54
* Tue, Feb 11 Clarkston 65 West Valley (Spokane) 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 202A District at University High School (Spok)
  Wed, Feb 19 West Valley (Spokane) Won 46-37
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
  Sat, Feb 22 East Valley (Yakima) Won 72-56
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Toppenish Won 53-49
  Thu, Mar 5 Black Hills Won 51-42
  Fri, Mar 6 Lindbergh Won 42-38
  Sat, Mar 7 North Kitsap Lost 56-53