Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 22 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
Sat, Sep 26 Riverside
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home PHS
Sat, Oct 3 Lewiston, ID
10:00 AM Home PHS
* Tue, Oct 6 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Oct 8 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away Smith
* Tue, Oct 13 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Thu, Oct 22 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

First Week of Practice Schedule

Aug 19, 2019 11:01 AM
Tuesday, Aug 20: Parents & Player's Meeting, 6:00 PM,Room U402
Thursday, Aug22: 4:00 PM Impact Testing
Friday, Aug 23: 3:15 PM Impact Testing
Monday, Aug 26: Training 7:30-9:30 AM on the soccer fields & 3:00-6:15 PM Start at soccer fields and finish in weight room
Tuesday, Aug 27: Training 3:20-6:30 PM on the soccer fields and finish in the weight room
Wednesday, Aug 28: Training 3:20-5:30 PM on the soccer field
Thursday, Aug 29: Training 3:20-5:30 PM on the soccer field
Friday, Aug 30: Training 3:20-6:30 PM on the soccer fields and finidh in the weight room
Saturday, Aug 31: 7:30-9:00 AM on the soccer field
Monday, Sept 2: Media Day Room U402 form 2:00-3:30 PM and training on the soccer field from 3:30-5:30 PM
Arbter Schedule