Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
W Valley (Spk)102216
E Valley (Spk)93175
Clarkston75197
Cheney48813
Pullman012318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Pullman 21 North Central 49
Sat, Dec 7 Pullman 30 Grandview 50
Tue, Dec 10 Pullman 44 Othello 41
Thu, Dec 12 Pullman 69 Rogers (Spokane) 39
* Fri, Dec 13 Pullman 37 East Valley (Spokane) 67
Sat, Dec 14 Pullman 32 Freeman 64
* Tue, Dec 17 Pullman 49 Clarkston 74
Fri, Dec 27 Pullman 40 Okanogan 68
Sat, Dec 28 Pullman 36 Sandpoint, ID 33
Mon, Jan 6 Pullman 44 Oakesdale 49
* Tue, Jan 7 Pullman 33 West Valley (Spokane) 59
* Thu, Jan 16 Pullman 23 Cheney 51
* Fri, Jan 17 Pullman 32 Clarkston 76
* Fri, Jan 24 Pullman 27 West Valley (Spokane) 69
* Sat, Jan 25 Pullman 30 Cheney 76
* Tue, Jan 28 Pullman 43 East Valley (Spokane) 63
* Fri, Jan 31 Pullman 22 Clarkston 62
* Wed, Feb 5 Pullman 37 East Valley (Spokane) 60
* Fri, Feb 7 Pullman 39 West Valley (Spokane) 68
* Tue, Feb 11 Pullman 32 Cheney 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 182A District at University High School (Spok)
  Fri, Feb 14 East Valley (Spokane) Lost 69-53
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima