Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Tue, Mar 5 Meet the Hounds- Parent Meetings
Mon, Mar 11 Team Photos
Fri, Mar 15 Pullman 3 Deer Park 13
Mon, Mar 18 Pullman 9 Colfax 19
Sat, Mar 23 Pullman 0 Ephrata 10
Sat, Mar 23 Pullman 2 Ephrata 18
Tue, Mar 26 Pullman 6 Othello 18
Thu, Mar 28 Pullman 10 Moscow, ID 0
Thu, Apr 4 Pullman 0 Lewiston, ID 24
* Wed, Apr 10 Pullman 8 Clarkston 9
Wed, Apr 10 Pullman 15 Clarkston 16
* Mon, Apr 15 Pullman 3 East Valley (Spokane) 13
Mon, Apr 15 Pullman 6 East Valley (Spokane) 9
* Tue, Apr 16 Pullman 13 Cheney 16
* Tue, Apr 23 Pullman 11 Clarkston 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Pullman 4 West Valley (Spokane) 19
Wed, Apr 24 Pullman 12 West Valley (Spokane) 23
* Sat, Apr 27 Pullman 0 Cheney 10
Sat, Apr 27 Pullman 6 Cheney 11
* Tue, Apr 30 Pullman 5 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Tue, May 7 Pullman 1 West Valley (Spokane) 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 11 East Valley (Spokane) Lost 8-4

 
Arbter Schedule