Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney4071
E Valley (Spk)3132
W Valley (Spk)2222
Clarkston1313
Pullman0407


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Davis Invite
Tue, Dec 10 Coeur D'Alene Double Dual
Wed, Dec 11 Winter Sports Pictures
Thu, Dec 12 Pullman 33 Reardan 43
Thu, Dec 12 Pullman 12 Lakeside (9 Mile) 60
Fri, Dec 13 Inland Empire Tournament
Pullman 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Chiawana 0
Eisenhower 0
Ferris 0
Kamiakin 0
Kennewick 0
Mead 0
Pasco 0
TBD 0
Walla Walla 0
Sat, Dec 14 Inland Empire Tournament
Pullman 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Chiawana 0
Eisenhower 0
Ferris 0
Kamiakin 0
Kennewick 0
Mead 0
Pasco 0
Walla Walla 0
* Wed, Dec 18 Pullman 24 Clarkston 48
Fri, Dec 20 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Sat, Dec 21 Tri-State at NIC
Sat, Dec 28 The M-2 Mallet at Rogers
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Riverside 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Quincy 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Kennewick 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Wapato 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
Sat, Jan 4 Pullman 0 Clarkston 0
* Wed, Jan 8 Pullman 28 West Valley (Spokane) 52
Thu, Jan 9 Colfax, Post Falls, Clarkston, Moscow Meet
Tue, Jan 14 Pullman 37 Moscow, ID 39
* Wed, Jan 15 Pullman 11 East Valley (Spokane) 67
Fri, Jan 17 Clearwater Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Clearwater Classic
* Wed, Jan 22 Pullman 17 Cheney 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 PM
District Wrestling Tournament at Central Valley High School
 Feb 15, 11:00 AMWIAA Region IV Wrestling Championships at Cheney High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Wrestling Tournmanet