Volleyball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Scottie Jamboree
Freeman (Host)
4:30 PM Away FHS
Tue, Sep 8 North Central
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
Thu, Sep 10 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Sat, Sep 12 Yelm Tournament
TBD YelmHS
Mon, Sep 14 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY
Wed, Sep 16 Deer Park
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
Mon, Sep 21 Colville
6:30 PM Away CHS
Fri, Sep 25 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #1
Sat, Sep 26 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #2
* Tue, Sep 29 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
* Thu, Oct 1 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Pullman
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
* Tue, Oct 13 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 15 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 20 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
* Thu, Oct 22 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
* Tue, Oct 27 Pullman
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home WVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule