Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pullman120164
E Valley (Spk)84106
Cheney75129
Clarkston210212
W Valley (Spk)111313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 West Valley (Spokane) 3 Shadle Park 0
Tue, Sep 10 West Valley (Spokane) 3 North Central 1
* Thu, Sep 12 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Pullman 3
Mon, Sep 16 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Central Valley 3
* Tue, Sep 17 West Valley (Spokane) 3 Clarkston 2
* Tue, Sep 24 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Cheney 3
* Thu, Sep 26 West Valley (Spokane) 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Oct 1 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Pullman 3
* Thu, Oct 3 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Clarkston 3
* Thu, Oct 10 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Cheney 3
* Tue, Oct 15 West Valley (Spokane) 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Oct 17 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Pullman 3
* Sat, Oct 19 West Valley (Spokane) 2 Clarkston 3
* Thu, Oct 24 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Cheney 3
* Tue, Oct 29 West Valley (Spokane) 2 East Valley (Spokane) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 22A GNL at Hosted by GNL Champion
  Thu, Oct 31 East Valley (Spokane) Lost 3-1
Nov 92A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.