Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
Post Falls, ID *


Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Shadle Park
Cheney *


Betz
** POSTPONED **
W Valley (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Shadle Park
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Cheney *


Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
Lakeside (9 Mile) *


** POSTPONED **
Cheney
Deer Park *


DPHS
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Kamiakin *


Kamiakin
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Southridge *


Southrid

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 West Valley (Spokane) Medical Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 West Valley (Spokane) North Central
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 West Valley (Spokane) Shadle Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Lakeside (9 Mile)
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Pullman
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Pullman
3:30 PM Away PHS
* Tue, May 5 Cheney
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
* Thu, May 7 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
Fri, May 8 JV Tennis Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, May 12 Clarkston
3:30 PM Away CLKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBD
 May 23, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBA