Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date East Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 East Valley (Spokane) 0 North Central 1
Mon, Mar 18 East Valley (Spokane) 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
Thu, Mar 21 East Valley (Spokane) 2 Pullman 3
Sat, Mar 23 East Valley (Spokane) 0 Clarkston 1
Tue, Mar 26 East Valley (Spokane) 5 West Valley (Spokane) 2
* Thu, Mar 28 East Valley (Spokane) 1 Cheney 2
Fri, Mar 29 East Valley (Spokane) 0 Ferris 5
* Tue, Apr 9 East Valley (Spokane) 1 Pullman 2
* Thu, Apr 11 East Valley (Spokane) 0 Clarkston 5
* Sat, Apr 13 East Valley (Spokane) 2 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Apr 16 East Valley (Spokane) 0 Cheney 4
* Tue, Apr 23 East Valley (Spokane) 4 Pullman 2
* Thu, Apr 25 East Valley (Spokane) 2 Clarkston 3
* Mon, Apr 29 East Valley (Spokane) 2 West Valley (Spokane) 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 2 Pullman Lost 3-0

 
Arbter Schedule