Colville Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Colville Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Colville Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Shootout Jamboree
        Varsity Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Deer Park Invite
Colville 0 Deer Park (Host) 0
Cheney 0
Chewelah 0
Clarkston 0
Freeman 0
Ferris 0
Granger 0
Lewis and Clark 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Mead 0
Mt. Spokane 0
North Central 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
Royal 0
Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Dec 11 Colville 45 Lakeside (9 Mile) 30
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Dec 14 Inland Empire Classic
* Wed, Dec 18 Colville 39 Newport (Newport) 42
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Tri State
Sat, Dec 21 Tri State
Mon, Dec 23 Tri-County Classic
Fri, Jan 3 Rollie Lane
Sat, Jan 4 Rollie Lane
* Thu, Jan 9 Colville 33 Medical Lake 42
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Colville 18 Deer Park 53
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 The NWC Crusader Classic
* Thu, Jan 23 Colville 36 Riverside 18
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
* Thu, Jan 30 Colville 52 Freeman 27
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Districts at Freeman High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals at Deer Park High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegional Wrestling at Deer Park High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA 1A Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA 1A Mat Classic
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy