Deer Park Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Deer Park Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Deer Park Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Deer Park 63 Kellogg, ID 45
Won
Thu, Dec 5 Deer Park 63 Davenport 30
Won
Thu, Dec 12 Deer Park 75 Kettle Falls 55
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Deer Park 72 Chewelah 43
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Deer Park 67 Freeman 55
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Deer Park 50 Riverside 34
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Deer Park 62 Reardan 38
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Deer Park 54 St. George's 64
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Deer Park 72 Pullman 80
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Deer Park 60 Colville 47
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Deer Park 45 Newport (Newport) 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Deer Park 71 Lakeside (9 Mile) 69
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Deer Park 46 Freeman 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Deer Park 54 Riverside 37
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Deer Park 67 Colville 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Deer Park 38 Newport (Newport) 41
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Deer Park 52 Medical Lake 39
Won
Sat, Feb 1 Deer Park 68 Genesis Prep, ID 33
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Deer Park 61 Lakeside (9 Mile) 64
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Deer Park 68 Medical Lake 39
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 191A District at West Valley HS (Spo)
  Fri, Feb 14 Medical Lake Won 69-66
  Wed, Feb 19 Freeman Won 71-62
Feb 221A CTL-NEA Glue X/O at Site To be Determined
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 28 Kings Lost 62-44
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy