Freeman Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Freeman Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Freeman Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Shootout Jamboree
        Varsity Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Deer Park Invite
Freeman Deer Park (Host)
Colville
Cheney
Chewelah
Clarkston
Ferris
Granger
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Newport (Newport)
Prosser
Riverside
Royal
Shadle Park

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Newport (Newport)
7:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Dec 14 West Valley Eagles Wrestle-Rama
West Valley (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away WVSpok
* Wed, Dec 18 Medical Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
Fri, Dec 20 Tri State
10:00 AM North Idah
Sat, Dec 21 Tri State
9:00 AM North Idah
Mon, Dec 23 Tri-County Classic
9:00 AM CVHS
Sat, Dec 28 Freeman Invite
Freeman (Host)
Chewelah
Chelan
Cashmere
Colfax
Cheney
Deer Park
Lewis and Clark
Lake Roosevelt
Newport (Newport)
Omak
10:00 AM Home FHS
Fri, Jan 3 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 4 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
10:00 AM Away UHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Lakeside (9 Mile)
7:00 PM Away LHS
Fri, Jan 10 River City Duels
Post Falls, ID (Host)
3:00 PM Away PFHS
Sat, Jan 11 River City Duels
Post Falls, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away PFHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Riverside
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Deer Park
7:00 PM Home FHS
Wed, Jan 22 Mix & Match
5:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
Spokane Co
* Thu, Jan 30 Colville
7:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Districts at Freeman High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals at Deer Park High School
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegional Wrestling at Deer Park High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA 1A Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA 1A Mat Classic
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy