Greater Spokane League Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   61
Shadle Park   41 Shadle Par 5:30 PM
Colton   44
Clarkston   83 Clarkston 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   39
Othello   38 Othello Hi 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Spokane)   15
Clarkston   76 Clarkston 6:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Shadle Park   21
West Valley (Spokane)   50 West Valle 5:30 PM
Pullman   55
East Valley (Spokane)   47 East Valle 5:30 PM
Othello   22
Clarkston   66 Clarkston 5:30 PM
Rogers (Spokane)   24
North Central   51 North Cent 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central   36
West Valley (Spokane)   48 West Valle 2:30 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Clarkston   76
Pullman   42 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
North Central   31
Shadle Park   49 Shadle Par 7:00 PM
Rogers (Spokane)   33
East Valley (Spokane)   62 East Valle 7:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   51
Othello   46 Othello Hi 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello   47
Pullman   46 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   63
East Valley (Spokane)   38 East Valle 7:00 PM
* Shadle Park   68
Rogers (Spokane)   18 John R Rog 7:00 PM
* North Central   23
Clarkston   80 Clarkston 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   43
North Central   32 North Cent 5:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   45
West Valley (Spokane)   70 West Valle 5:30 PM
* Clarkston   60
Shadle Park   39 Shadle Par 5:30 PM
* Othello   45
Rogers (Spokane)   28 John R Rog 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Royal   42
Othello   49 Othello Hi 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Spokane)   23
West Valley (Spokane)   58 West Valle 5:30 PM
* Clarkston   77
East Valley (Spokane)   25 East Valle 5:30 PM
* Pullman   54
North Central   42 North Cent 5:30 PM
* Shadle Park   41
Othello   38 Othello Hi 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Spokane)   42
Pullman   61 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   49
Shadle Park   33 Shadle Par 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   40
Clarkston   79 Clarkston 7:00 PM
* North Central   35
Othello   37 Othello Hi 7:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clarkston   79
Rogers (Spokane)   10 John R Rog 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello   51
East Valley (Spokane)   58 East Valle 4:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   62
North Central   27 North Cent 6:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shadle Park   66
Pullman   50 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   52
Pullman   47 Pullman Hi 5:30 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   64
Shadle Park   39 Shadle Par 5:30 PM
* North Central   57
Rogers (Spokane)   26 John R Rog 5:30 PM
* Clarkston   76
Othello   25 Othello Hi 5:30 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)
TBD TBA 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Colfax   44
Clarkston   66 Clarkston 5:30 PM
Saint George's School   49
Shadle Park   52 Shadle Par 5:30 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello   49
West Valley (Spokane)   67 West Valle 5:30 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   61
Rogers (Spokane)   22 John R Rog 5:30 PM
* Shadle Park   42
North Central   22 North Cent 5:30 PM
* Pullman   25
Clarkston   91 Clarkston 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   51
Othello   39 Othello Hi 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Central   43
Pullman   50 Pullman Hi 5:30 PM
East Valley (Spokane)   38
West Valley (Spokane)   65 West Valle 5:30 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)   23
Othello   67 Othello Hi 5:30 PM
Shadle Park   36
Clarkston   76 Clarkston 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   48
Othello   56 Othello Hi 4:00 PM
* Shadle Park   50
East Valley (Spokane)   59 East Valle 5:30 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)   37
North Central   72 North Cent 5:30 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   33
Clarkston   73 Clarkston 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Reardan
East Valley (Spokane) Lakeside H 10:00 AM
* Riverside
Shadle Park Shadle Par 10:00 AM
Lakeside (9 Mile)
East Valley (Spokane) Lakeside H 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)
Cheney Cheney Hig 5:30 PM
Pullman
Freeman Freeman Hi 5:30 PM
Ridgeline
Shadle Park Shadle Par 5:30 PM
Cle Elum
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
* Pullman
Colfax Colfax Hig 6:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep
Shadle Park Shadle Par 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)
Lakeland West Valle 3:30 PM
Sandpoint
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:00 PM
Clarkston
Freeman Freeman Hi 5:30 PM
Shadle Park
Wenatchee Wenatchee 5:45 PM
Wahluke
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakeland
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 2:30 PM
* Pullman
Lakeside (9 Mile) Lakeside H 6:00 PM
Othello
Wapato Wapato Hig 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central
Gonzaga Prep Gonzaga Pr 5:30 PM
Lakeside (9 Mile)
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:30 PM
Northwest Christian (Colbert)
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 5:30 PM
* Pullman
Lewiston Senior Lewiston S 5:30 PM
Clarkston
Colfax Colfax Hig 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Freeman
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 5:30 PM
Shadle Park
Cheney Cheney Hig 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Deer Park
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 5:30 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Selah
Clarkston East Valle 3:30 PM
Mead
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
Eastmont
Shadle Park Shadle Par 5:30 PM
Ephrata
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:30 PM
Pullman
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central
East Valley (Yakima) East Valle 12:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)
Selah East Valle 3:30 PM
Pendleton High School
Clarkston Clarkston 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Moscow
Clarkston Clarkston 5:30 PM
Connell
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
St. George's
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 7:00 PM
North Central
Central Valley Central Va 7:00 PM
Southridge
Shadle Park Shadle Par 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewis and Clark
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
West Valley (Spokane)
Freeman Freeman Hi 5:45 PM
Timberlake
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello
Ephrata Ephrata Hi 6:00 PM
Ridgeline
Pullman Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 7:00 PM
Shadle Park
Cheney-C Cheney Hig 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman
Moscow Moscow Jun 2:30 PM
* Selah
Othello Othello Hi 4:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Timberlake
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
Rogers (Spokane)
Deer Park Deer Park 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Spokane)-JV
Davenport-JV West Valle 9:00 AM
* Medical Lake
Shadle Park West Valle 10:30 AM
Asotin
Rogers (Spokane) West Valle 1:30 PM
Prosser
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* St. George's
Shadle Park West Valle 10:30 AM
Pullman
Prosser West Valle 12:00 PM
* Cashmere
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:00 PM
Ephrata
East Valley (Spokane) West Valle 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside
Rogers (Spokane) West Valle 9:00 AM
* Toppenish
East Valley (Spokane) West Valle 10:30 AM
* Pullman
Colville West Valle 10:30 AM
Othello
Quincy Quincy Hig 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge
Clarkston Clarkston 5:30 PM
University
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
West Valley (Spokane)
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lakeland Lakeland H 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Colfax
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central
Ferris Ferris 5:30 PM
* Othello
Ellensburg Ellensburg 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney
Pullman Pullman Hi 2:00 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)
Othello Othello Hi 4:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)
Timberlake Timberlake 4:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)
Lake City Timberwolves Lake City 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Central
Lewis and Clark Lewis & Cl 5:30 PM
* Clarkston
Shadle Park Shadle Par 5:30 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 5:30 PM
* Pullman
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 5:30 PM
* Othello
Prosser Prosser Hi 6:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:30 PM
* Pullman
Shadle Park Shadle Par 5:30 PM
* Mt Spokane
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
* Clarkston
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 5:30 PM
* Grandview
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)
Pullman Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)
Clarkston Clarkston 7:00 PM
* Shadle Park
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 7:00 PM
* North Central
University University 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Shadle Park
North Central Spokane Ar 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 7:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello
Selah Selah High 6:00 PM
* Clarkston
Pullman Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)
Shadle Park Shadle Par 7:00 PM
* North Central
Cheney Cheney Hig 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gonzaga Prep
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
* Clarkston
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 5:30 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park Shadle Par 5:30 PM
* Pullman
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:30 PM
Zillah
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)
Pullman Pullman Hi 5:30 PM
* North Central
Mead Mead High 5:30 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:30 PM
Lewiston Senior
Clarkston Clarkston 6:00 PM
* Ellensburg
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello
East Valley (Yakima) East Valle 4:00 PM
* Shadle Park
Clarkston Clarkston 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prosser
Othello Othello Hi 6:00 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)
Clarkston Clarkston 7:00 PM
* Shadle Park
Pullman Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 7:00 PM
* Central Valley
North Central North Cent 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello
Grandview Grandview 6:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Central
Ridgeline Ridgeline 7:00 PM
* Pullman
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 7:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)
Shadle Park Shadle Par 7:00 PM
* Clarkston
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ferris
North Central North Cent 5:30 PM
* Pullman
Clarkston Clarkston 5:30 PM
* Shadle Park
West Valley (Spokane) West Valle 5:30 PM
* Rogers (Spokane)
East Valley (Spokane) East Valle 5:30 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)
Clarkston Clarkston 5:30 PM
* Shadle Park
Rogers (Spokane) John R Rog 5:30 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)
Pullman Pullman Hi 5:30 PM