Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
Home
* Fri, Dec 11 Mead
Home
* Tue, Dec 15 Central Valley
Home
* Fri, Dec 18 Lewis and Clark
Home
* Tue, Dec 22 North Central
Home
Mon, Dec 28 Bonners Ferry, ID
8:00 PM Away WVSpok
        Eagle Classic
Wed, Dec 30 Toppenish
1:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Eagle Classic
* Tue, Jan 5 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, Jan 8 Rogers (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 19 University
Home
* Fri, Jan 22 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 26 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Feb 2 Mt. Spokane
Home
* Fri, Feb 5 Ferris
Home
* Tue, Feb 9 University
5:30 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.