Girls Tennis

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Cheney 0 Medical Lake 0
Mon, Mar 18 Cheney 0 Deer Park 0
Thu, Mar 21 Cheney 4 North Central 3
Fri, Mar 22 Cheney 1 Mt. Spokane 6
Mon, Mar 25 Cheney 2 Lakeside (9 Mile) 5
Tue, Mar 26 Cheney 6 Moses Lake 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Cheney 2 East Valley (Spokane) 5
Sat, Apr 6 Post Falls Tournament
* Wed, Apr 10 Cheney 0 Clarkston 7
* Thu, Apr 11 Cheney 0 West Valley (Spokane) 7
Fri, Apr 12 Cheney 6 Medical Lake 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Cheney 1 Pullman 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Cheney 1 East Valley (Spokane) 6
* Thu, Apr 25 Cheney 3 Clarkston 4
* Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire
* Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire
* Tue, Apr 30 Cheney 1 West Valley (Spokane) 6
* Thu, May 2 Cheney 2 Pullman 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:30 PMJV Districts at East Valley HS (Spo)
 May 10, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournamemt at WSU
 May 11, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)