Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Cheney 0 Medical Lake 0
Sat, Mar 16 Cheney 8 Ephrata 6
Sat, Mar 16 Cheney 4 Ephrata 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Cheney 6 West Valley (Spokane) 8
Fri, Mar 22 Cheney 11 West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Cheney 20 East Valley (Spokane) 3
Tue, Apr 2 Cheney 0 Deer Park 0
Tue, Apr 2 Cheney 0 Freeman 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Cheney 6 Pullman 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Cheney 3 West Valley (Spokane) 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Cheney 4 Clarkston 3
* Sat, Apr 20 Cheney 9 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Sat, Apr 20 Cheney 12 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Cheney 2 Clarkston 0
* Sat, Apr 27 Cheney 2 Pullman 3
Sat, Apr 27 Cheney 1 Pullman 5
Mon, Apr 29 Cheney 8 Sunnyside 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 4 East Valley (Spokane) Won 4-1
  Tue, May 7 West Valley (Spokane) Lost 1-0

 
Arbter Schedule