Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clarkston Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Clarkston 42 Moscow, ID 28
Fri, Sep 13 Clarkston 40 Grangeville, ID 0
Fri, Sep 20 Clarkston 21 Lewiston, ID 41
Fri, Sep 27 Clarkston 55 Orofino, ID 0
* Fri, Oct 4 Clarkston 50 West Valley (Spokane) 49
* Fri, Oct 11 Clarkston 23 Pullman 14
* Fri, Oct 18 Clarkston 36 Cheney 13
* Fri, Oct 25 Clarkston 34 East Valley (Spokane) 7
Fri, Nov 1 Clarkston 35 Columbia River 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Sat, Nov 16 Washougal Lost 14-13
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Toppenish Won 48-27

 
Arbter Schedule