Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
Sat, Sep 12 Lewiston, ID
12:00 PM Home CLKHS
Sat, Sep 19 Grandview
1:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Sep 22 Rogers (Spokane)

4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Thu, Sep 24 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home CLKHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Pullman
4:00 PM Home CLKHS
* Thu, Oct 1 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home CLKHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Thu, Oct 8 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home CLKHS
* Tue, Oct 13 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Oct 15 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Oct 20 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away Smith
* Thu, Oct 22 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home CLKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.