Softball

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clarkston Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Clarkston Jamboree
Wed, Mar 20 Clarkston 18 Orofino, ID 16
Thu, Mar 21 Clarkston 10 Timberlake, ID 11
Thu, Mar 21 Clarkston 13 Timberlake, ID 22
Sat, Mar 23 Clarkston 1 Freeman 13
Tue, Mar 26 Clarkston 5 Ferris 4
* Wed, Apr 10 Clarkston 9 Pullman 8
Wed, Apr 10 Clarkston 16 Pullman 15
* Thu, Apr 11 Clarkston 3 West Valley (Spokane) 15
* Sat, Apr 13 Clarkston 1 Cheney 16
Mon, Apr 15 Clarkston 15 Grangeville, ID 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Clarkston 4 Pullman 11
Wed, Apr 24 Clarkston 5 Moscow, ID 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Clarkston 1 Cheney 11
* Sat, May 4 Clarkston 2 West Valley (Spokane) 14
Sat, May 4 Clarkston 3 West Valley (Spokane) 16
* Tue, May 7 Clarkston 4 East Valley (Spokane) 15
* Tue, May 7 Clarkston 4 East Valley (Spokane) 19

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 10 Cheney Lost 11-0