Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clarkston Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Clarkston Jamboree
Mon, Mar 18 Clarkston 2 Orofino, ID 1
Wed, Mar 20 Clarkston 15 Timberlake, ID 5
Wed, Mar 20 Clarkston 11 Timberlake, ID 6
* Fri, Mar 22 Clarkston 0 Pullman 9
Fri, Mar 22 Clarkston 6 Pullman 11
* Tue, Mar 26 Clarkston 5 West Valley (Spokane) 4
Fri, Mar 29 Lewiston Tournament
Thu, Apr 11 Clarkston 0 Lewiston, ID 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Clarkston 10 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Clarkston 0 Pullman 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Clarkston 3 Cheney 4
* Sat, Apr 20 Clarkston 1 West Valley (Spokane) 8
Sat, Apr 20 Clarkston 14 West Valley (Spokane) 13
Mon, Apr 22 Clarkston 5 Orofino, ID 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Clarkston 0 Cheney 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Clarkston 5 East Valley (Spokane) 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 4 West Valley (Spokane) Lost 12-2

 
Arbter Schedule