Boys Tennis

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Tue, Mar 5 Meet the Hounds- Parent Meetings
Mon, Mar 11 Team photos
Thu, Mar 21 Pullman 5 Lewiston, ID 2
Thu, Mar 21 JV Tennis vs. Lewiston
Sat, Mar 23 Pullman 4 Kamiakin 3
Sat, Mar 23 Pullman 3 Southridge 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Pullman 7 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Pullman 3 Clarkston 4
Thu, Apr 4 Pullman 1 Lewiston, ID 1
Thu, Apr 4 JV tennis @ Lewiston
* Wed, Apr 10 Pullman 7 West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Pullman 7 Cheney (Host) 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Pullman 7 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Pullman 5 Clarkston 2
Wed, Apr 24 Pullman 7 Othello 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Pullman 7 West Valley (Spokane) 0
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire
* Thu, May 2 Pullman 7 Cheney 0
Mon, May 6 Pullman 7 Moscow, ID 4
Mon, May 6 JV Tennis vs. Moscow

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:30 PMJV Tennis Tournament at East Valley HS (Spo)
 May 10, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at Wash. St.
 May 11, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)