Girls Tennis

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Tue, Mar 5 Meet the Hounds- Parent Meetings
Mon, Mar 11 Team Photos
Thu, Mar 21 Pullman 7 Lewiston, ID 5
Thu, Mar 21 JV Tennis vs. Lewiston
Sat, Mar 23 Pullman 2 Kamiakin 5
Sat, Mar 23 Pullman 2 Southridge 5
* Tue, Mar 26 Pullman 4 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Mar 28 Pullman 2 Clarkston 5
Thu, Apr 4 Pullman 1 Lewiston, ID 1
Thu, Apr 4 JV Tennis @ Lewiston
* Wed, Apr 10 Pullman 1 West Valley (Spokane) 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Pullman 6 Cheney 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Pullman 3 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Pullman 1 Clarkston 6
Wed, Apr 24 Pullman 5 Othello 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Pullman 2 West Valley (Spokane) 5
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire
* Thu, May 2 Pullman 5 Cheney 2
Mon, May 6 Pullman 5 Moscow, ID 2
Mon, May 6 JV Tennis vs. Moscow

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:30 PMJV Districts at East Valley HS (Spo)
 May 10, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournamemt at WSU
 May 11, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)