Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 North Central
4:00 PM Home Smith
Fri, Sep 11 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away UnionSta
Tue, Sep 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
Thu, Sep 17 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
Sat, Sep 19 University
12:00 PM Home Smith
* Tue, Sep 22 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Smith
* Tue, Sep 29 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Smith
* Thu, Oct 1 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Pullman
4:00 PM Home Smith
* Tue, Oct 13 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Thu, Oct 15 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 20 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home Smith
* Thu, Oct 22 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Smith

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.