Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Cheney
5:30 PM Home WVSpok
Fri, Dec 4 Lake City, ID
5:00 PM Home WVSpok
        Border Clash
Sat, Dec 5 Lakeland, ID
2:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Border Clash
Tue, Dec 8 Lakeside (9 Mile)
5:30 PM Home WVSpok
Fri, Dec 11 Ephrata
6:00 PM Away EPH HS
Thu, Dec 17 Freeman
5:30 PM Away FHS
Mon, Dec 28 Cashmere
5:00 PM Home WVSpok
        Eagle Classic
Tue, Dec 29 La Salle
8:00 PM Home WVSpok
        Eagle Classic
* Tue, Jan 12 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Jan 15 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home WVSpok
* Tue, Jan 19 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home WVSpok
* Fri, Jan 22 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Pullman
5:30 PM Home WVSpok
* Fri, Jan 29 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home WVSpok
* Tue, Feb 2 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Fri, Feb 5 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home WVSpok
* Thu, Feb 11 Pullman
5:30 PM Away PHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.