Girls Tennis

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Mon, Mar 18 West Valley (Spokane) 7 North Central 0
Wed, Mar 20 West Valley (Spokane) 6 Colville 0
* Tue, Mar 26 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Clarkston 6
Wed, Mar 27 West Valley (Spokane) 6 Shadle Park 1
* Wed, Apr 10 West Valley (Spokane) 6 Pullman 1
* Thu, Apr 11 West Valley (Spokane) 7 Cheney 0
* Tue, Apr 16 West Valley (Spokane) 5 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Thu, Apr 18 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Clarkston 6
* Thu, Apr 25 West Valley (Spokane) 5 Pullman 2
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire
* Tue, Apr 30 West Valley (Spokane) 6 Cheney 1
* Thu, May 2 West Valley (Spokane) 4 East Valley (Spokane) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:30 PMJV Districts at East Valley HS (Spo)
 May 10, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournamemt at WSU
 May 11, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)