Baseball

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Thu, Mar 21 West Valley (Spokane) 8 North Central 5
* Fri, Mar 22 West Valley (Spokane) 8 Cheney 6
Fri, Mar 22 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Cheney 11
* Tue, Mar 26 West Valley (Spokane) 4 Clarkston 5
Fri, Mar 29 Lewiston Tournament
Sat, Mar 30 Lewiston Tournament
* Thu, Apr 11 West Valley (Spokane) 7 East Valley (Spokane) 1
* Fri, Apr 12 West Valley (Spokane) 0 Pullman 5
Fri, Apr 12 West Valley (Spokane) 3 Pullman 6
* Tue, Apr 16 West Valley (Spokane) 1 Cheney 3
* Sat, Apr 20 West Valley (Spokane) 8 Clarkston 1
Sat, Apr 20 West Valley (Spokane) 13 Clarkston 14
* Fri, Apr 26 West Valley (Spokane) 7 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Fri, Apr 26 West Valley (Spokane) 17 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Apr 30 West Valley (Spokane) 5 Pullman 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 Columbia River Lost 5-1
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 4 Clarkston Won 12-2
  Tue, May 7 Cheney Won 1-0
  Tue, May 7 Pullman Won 5-1
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 11 East Valley (Yakima) Won 6-5