Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 All Valley Jamboree
Sat, Sep 7 Central Valley 27 Bellevue 10
Sat, Sep 14 Central Valley 40 Garfield 39
* Fri, Sep 20 Central Valley 17 Ferris 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Central Valley 31 Lewis and Clark 28
Fri, Oct 4 Central Valley 13 Coeur d'Alene, ID 35
Fri, Oct 11 Central Valley 27 Mt. Spokane 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Central Valley 19 Mead 35
* Fri, Oct 25 Central Valley 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School 28
* Fri, Nov 1 Central Valley 51 University 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 84A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 6:00 PMWalla Walla @ Central Valley at Central Valley High School

 
Arbter Schedule