League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Arbys
Football
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 6193
Mead5275
Lewis and Clark5273
Mt. Spokane4283
Central Valley4364
Shadle Park3346
Ferris3464
University2555
Rogers (Spk)1519
North Central0619


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 6193
Mead5275
Lewis and Clark5273
Mt. Spokane4283
Central Valley4364
Shadle Park3346
Ferris3464
University2555
Rogers (Spk)1519
North Central0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 CV V/JV Football
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Fri, Aug 24 Valley Jamboree
Sat, Sep 1 Central Valley 7 Bellevue 18
Sat, Sep 8 Central Valley 39 Garfield 28
* Fri, Sep 14 Central Valley 39 Lewis and Clark 41
* Fri, Sep 21 Central Valley 31 Mt. Spokane 14
* Fri, Sep 28 Central Valley 49 North Central 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Central Valley 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 35
* Fri, Oct 12 Central Valley 42 Ferris 21
* Fri, Oct 19 Central Valley 41 University 7
* Thu, Oct 25 Central Valley 20 Mead 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 7:00 PMCentral Valley @ Hermiston, OR at Kennison Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy