3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Football 2016
Photo Store
Friday, Jun 23
 
EWU Football Camp
Mead


EWU
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 1 CDA, ID
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Sep 8 Lake City, ID
7:00 PM Away Lake City
* Fri, Sep 15 Ferris
7:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
Fri, Sep 22 North Central
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Sep 29 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 13 Mead
5:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Oct 20 University
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 27 Lewis and Clark
6:00 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Varsity Team Breakfasts

Nov 22, 2016 10:48 AM

See you in 2017

GO BEARS!


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy