League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:Tire Rama
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0021
Ferris0020
Gonzaga Preparatory 0001
Lewis and Clark0013
Mead0001
Mt. Spokane0030
North Central0001
Rogers (Spk)0012
Shadle Park0003
University0010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball 2016
Photo Store
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: April.Stark
0Rogers (Spk)
3Cheney *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
0W Valley (Spk)
3Central Valley *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
0E Valley (Spk)
3Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Amy.DeAndre
0Shadle Park
3Ferris *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
0Lewis and Clark
3University *


UHS
Wednesday, Sep 18
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
3Mt. Spokane
2Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:00 PM
Ferris
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
University *


UHS
Friday, Sep 20
7:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
7:00 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Tue, Sep 10 Central Valley 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Sat, Sep 14 KM Varsity VB Tournament
Mon, Sep 16 Central Valley 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
Tue, Sep 17 Central Valley 3 East Valley (Spokane) 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Ferris
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
* Thu, Oct 3 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Sat, Oct 5 Wenatchee
2:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 22 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Oct 29 University
7:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 164A GSL-MCC at Site To be Determined
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy