League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:AMRalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NW Orthopedic Specialists
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 4 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris ~ TBD
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Sep 10 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
Tue, Sep 17 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Ferris
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
* Thu, Oct 3 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Sat, Oct 5 Wenatchee
2:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 22 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Oct 29 University
7:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy