Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90190
Mead72125
University72115
Ferris6398
Gonzaga Preparatory 5487
Lewis and Clark4559
Central Valley3658
North Central3648
Shadle Park18114
Rogers (Spk)09311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 5 Eastmont
TBD Home
Thu, Sep 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Sep 12 Wenatchee
2:30 PM Away WEN
Tue, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Sep 18 Sundome Volleyball Tournament
Davis (Host)
TBD Away Davis
Sat, Sep 19 Sundome Volleyball Tournament
TBD Home Davis
Fri, Sep 25 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #1
Sat, Sep 26 The Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Shadle Park (Host)
TBD Away SPHS
        Day #2
* Thu, Oct 1 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mead
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Ferris
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 13 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 15 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Oct 27 Cheney
7:00 PM Home CVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.