League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Arbysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotive
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Sep 8 Wenatchee
2:30 PM Away WEN
Tue, Sep 11 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Sep 14 2018 SunDome Volleyball Festival
SunDome
        Times TBD
Sat, Sep 15 2018 SunDome Volleyball Festival
7:00 PM Home SunDome
        Times TBD
* Tue, Sep 18 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Sep 25 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Tue, Oct 2 Ferris
7:00 PM Home CVHS
        non-league
* Tue, Oct 9 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Oct 18 University
7:00 PM Home CVHS
        Senior Night for Central Valley

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy