League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMR
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90181
Mead7297
Gonzaga Preparatory 72115
University72126
Lewis and Clark5479
Ferris4585
Central Valley3659
North Central2749
Shadle Park18313
Rogers (Spk)09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Tue, Sep 4 Central Valley 3 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Wed, Sep 5 Central Valley 0 Lewis and Clark 3
Sat, Sep 8 Central Valley 3 Wenatchee 0
Tue, Sep 11 Central Valley 0 Mt. Spokane 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Central Valley 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Fri, Sep 14 2018 SunDome Volleyball Festival
Sat, Sep 15 2018 SunDome Volleyball Festival
* Tue, Sep 18 Central Valley 2 Lewis and Clark 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Central Valley 1 Mt. Spokane 3
* Tue, Sep 25 Central Valley 3 North Central 0
Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Tue, Oct 2 Central Valley 2 Ferris 3
* Wed, Oct 3 Central Valley 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Central Valley 3 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Central Valley 0 Ferris 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Central Valley 0 Mead 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Central Valley 1 University 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 94A GSL - MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy