League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90171
Gonzaga Preparatory 72134
Mt. Spokane72164
University63115
Central Valley54811
Ferris4567
Lewis and Clark3659
Shadle Park36610
Rogers (Spk)18212
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Tue, Sep 5 Central Valley 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
Thu, Sep 7 Central Valley 2 Lewis and Clark 3
Tue, Sep 12 Central Valley 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Thu, Sep 14 Central Valley 2 CDA, ID 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Central Valley 3 Shadle Park 1
Wed, Sep 20 Central Valley 1 Lake City, ID 3
Sat, Sep 23 Central Valley 3 Wenatchee 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Central Valley 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Central Valley 3 Ferris 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Central Valley 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Central Valley 3 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Central Valley 0 Mead 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Central Valley 2 Lewis and Clark 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Central Valley 3 University 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Central Valley 1 Mt. Spokane 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Wed, Oct 25 Ferris Won 3-2
  Thu, Oct 26 Richland Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Chiawana Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 4 Walla Walla Lost 3-2
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy