League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley9001810
Mead6301051
Lewis and Clark6301152
Gonzaga Preparatory 630951
University5401080
Ferris450760
Mt. Spokane450991
North Central3606100
Shadle Park2704121
Rogers (Spk)0900140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
GSL Champions Fall 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Curtis
6:00 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Sep 1 Wenatchee
1:00 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Ferris
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Wed, Sep 26 Rogers (Spokane)
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, Oct 3 University
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 19 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Nov 64A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy