Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9002030
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 CV Soccer
Photo By: Erik SmithPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Curtis
3:30 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Sep 5 Wenatchee
Home
Sat, Sep 12 Eastmont
Home
* Wed, Sep 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Wed, Sep 30 Mt. Spokane
7:30 PM Away MAC
* Mon, Oct 5 Mead
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Oct 12 North Central
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Oct 14 University
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Oct 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home CVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.