League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Damon Ortho
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9001920
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 CV Soccer
Photo By: Erik SmithPhoto Store
Friday, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Puyallup
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Central Valley 3 Wenatchee 0
Fri, Sep 13 Central Valley 5 Skyline 1
Fri, Sep 20 Central Valley 4 South Kitsap 1
Sat, Sep 21 Central Valley 2 Curtis 0
* Wed, Sep 25 Central Valley 2 Ferris 3
* Fri, Sep 27 Central Valley 12 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Central Valley 8 North Central 0
* Fri, Oct 4 Central Valley 5 Lewis and Clark 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Central Valley 2 University 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Central Valley 5 Shadle Park 0
* Fri, Oct 18 Central Valley 3 Mead 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Central Valley 2 Mt. Spokane 3
* Fri, Oct 25 Central Valley 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 94A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 31 Richland Lost 4-2
  Sat, Nov 2 Hanford Won 2-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Chiawana Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Richland Lost 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy