League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliantalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Numericaalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
GSL Champions Fall 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Curtis
5:00 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Sep 1 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Home CVHS
Wed, Sep 5 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
        non-league
* Wed, Sep 19 Ferris
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Wed, Sep 26 Rogers (Spokane)
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, Oct 3 University
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 19 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy