League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley9001200
Mead630931
Lewis and Clark630932
Gonzaga Preparatory 630941
University540660
Ferris450760
Mt. Spokane450671
North Central360480
Shadle Park270491
Rogers (Spk)0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
GSL Champions Fall 2016
Photo Store
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Donovan.Hodgson1
1Pullman
2Shadle Park *


Wednesday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Houston
1University
3Mead *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
0Rogers (Spk)
9Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
0Mt. Spokane
2North Central *


Final
Scored By: Donovan.Hodgson1
5Ferris
1Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Plesek
2Gonzaga Preparatory School
3Central Valley *


Friday, Oct 20
Final
Scored By: Donovan.Hodgson1
4Central Valley
0Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Bray
0North Central
1Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
3Mt. Spokane
4Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Davis1
4Mead
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Billy.Barmes
2University
4Gonzaga Preparatory School *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Central Valley 2 Wenatchee 0
Fri, Sep 8 Central Valley Sandpoint, ID
        Cancelled due to poor air quality
Wed, Sep 13 Central Valley 4 Ferris 2
Fri, Sep 15 Central Valley 5 CDA, ID 0
* Wed, Sep 20 Central Valley 11 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Sep 22 Central Valley 4 Mead 1
* Wed, Sep 27 Central Valley 3 Lewis and Clark 0
* Fri, Sep 29 Central Valley 4 North Central 0
* Wed, Oct 4 Central Valley 1 University 0
* Wed, Oct 11 Central Valley 2 Ferris 1
* Fri, Oct 13 Central Valley 4 Mt. Spokane 1
* Wed, Oct 18 Central Valley 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2
* Fri, Oct 20 Central Valley 4 Shadle Park 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Wed, Oct 25
5:00 PM
TBD: Central Va
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy