League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:Gee Automotive
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 NATIONAL CHAMPIONS 29-0
Photo By: B3NBERRYPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 24 Valley Jamboree
West Valley (Spokane) (Host)
11:00 AM Away WVSpok
Fri, Nov 30 Coeur d'Alene, ID
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Mead
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Dec 11 University
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
Sat, Dec 15 Post Falls, ID
3:15 PM Away PFHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Ferris
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
Thu, Dec 27 Olympia
7:30 PM Home CVHS
        CV Holiday Hoops Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 TBD
7:30 PM Home CVHS
        CV Holiday Hoops Tournament
Sat, Dec 29 Moses Lake
3:30 PM Home CVHS
        CV Holiday Hoops Tournament
Wed, Jan 2 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 8 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Jan 16 University
5:00 PM Away Arena
        TENTATIVE ~ "STINKY SNEAKER"
* Fri, Jan 18 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home CVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Scorebook Live

Nov 30, 2016 9:43 AM

Scorebook Live Information Keep track of the game on portable devices


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy