Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1011
Ferris0011
Lewis and Clark0011
Mead0030
Mt. Spokane0001
North Central0020
Rogers (Spk)0001
Shadle Park0013
University0010
Central Valley0112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Rick.Jones1
29Shadle Park
64W Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
29Wenatchee
66Mead *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lamanna
36Lakeland, ID
46North Central *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Strophy
64Mt. Spokane
66Moses Lake *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Robin.Barnhart
50Gonzaga Preparatory School
44Central Valley *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Scott.Kelley2
58Cheney
47Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Gabe.Medrano
46Lewis and Clark
53Coeur d'Alene, ID *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Ferris
Shadle Park *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: David.Herrmann
44Gonzaga Preparatory School
61Post Falls, ID *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Mike.Brown3
21Ferris
61Chiawana *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Robin.Barnhart
62Beaverton
54Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
34Eastmont
63Mead *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Lydsay.Hernandez
25Rogers (Spk)
94Coeur d'Alene, ID *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Weeks
49North Central
21Pullman *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Hayley.Middleton
57Lewis and Clark
50Richland *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Raymond.Shill
83St. Ignatius
86University *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
59Sandpoint, ID
44Shadle Park *


Saturday, Dec 7
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Robin.Barnhart
48St. Ignatius
58Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
61Eisenhower
72Shadle Park *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
70Beaverton
47University *


FHS
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Lisa.Ashley
63Ferris
25Kent Meridian *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Keaston.Nettnin
72Mead
56Richland *


Richland
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
26W Valley (Yak)
40Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree at University
* Tue, Dec 3 Central Valley 44 Gonzaga Preparatory School 50
Fri, Dec 6 Central Valley 54 Beaverton 62
Sat, Dec 7 Central Valley 58 St. Ignatius 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 North Central
7:15 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Dec 14 Post Falls, ID
3:15 PM Away Post Falls
* Tue, Dec 17 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Dec 19 Ferris
5:30 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Dec 27 Moses Lake Tournament
5:00 PM MLHS
        Playing Sunnyside on 12/27
Sat, Dec 28 Moses Lake
4:45 PM Away MLHS
        Moses Lake Tournament
* Tue, Jan 7 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Jan 15 University
5:30 PM Home Arena
* Fri, Jan 17 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 28 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mead
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Feb 4 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome