League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Fast-Pitch Softball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Jamboree at Mead
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Mon, Mar 19 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Mar 20 North Central
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Mar 27 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Mead
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Apr 12 University
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 19 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 1 Ferris
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, May 3 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Fri, May 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy