League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Numericaalt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Ortho
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Tue, Mar 26 Central Valley 1 Hanford 11
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Valley 6 Lewis and Clark 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Central Valley 4 Mead 5
* Fri, Apr 12 Central Valley 14 University 13
* Mon, Apr 15 Central Valley 7 Lewis and Clark 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Valley 11 Ferris 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Valley 7 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Central Valley 1 Mt. Spokane 4
* Mon, Apr 22 Central Valley 11 Mead 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Valley 26 North Central 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Central Valley 25 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Central Valley 2 Shadle Park 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Central Valley 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Tue, Apr 30 Central Valley 13 Ferris 1
* Thu, May 2 Central Valley 3 University 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 184A District at Site To be Determined
  Tue, May 7 Walla Walla Won 14-4
  Fri, May 10 Lewis and Clark Won 3-2
  Sat, May 18 Richland Lost 9-2
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Sat, May 25 Tahoma Lost 10-6
  Sat, May 25 Camas Lost 4-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy