League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Arbys
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90100
Mead8191
Lewis and Clark7293
University6363
Gonzaga Preparatory 5464
Ferris4545
Central Valley3636
Rogers (Spk)2729
Shadle Park1819
North Central09012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
 
State Tennis Tournament
Mead


Hanford
Saturday, May 25
 
State Tennis Tournament
Mead


Hanford
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 26 Central Valley 3 University 4
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Valley 3 Mead 4
* Thu, Apr 11 Central Valley 1 Ferris 6
* Fri, Apr 12 Central Valley 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Valley 7 North Central 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Valley 3 Mt. Spokane 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Valley 1 Lewis and Clark 6
* Wed, Apr 24 Central Valley 6 Shadle Park 1
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 Central Valley 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 1:00 PM
May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
May 9, 3:00 PM
May 10, 3:00 PM
GSL Sub-District 4A Boys Tournament at Ferris High School
 May 17, 1:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
District 8 Championships at Pasco High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy