League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:AMRalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Arbys
Boys Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 29 Central Valley 1 Mead 6
* Thu, Mar 29 Central Valley 1 Ferris 6
* Tue, Apr 17 Central Valley 4 Lewis and Clark 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Central Valley 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Central Valley 4 Mt. Spokane 3
* Mon, Apr 23 Central Valley 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Central Valley 7 North Central 0
* Wed, Apr 25 Central Valley 3 University 4
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
* Wed, May 2 Central Valley 6 Shadle Park 1
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
        Day 1 singles @ Mt. Spokane Doubles @ Mead
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
        Day 2 @ Rogers Singles and Doubles

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 4:00 PM
District Tournament at LC (Hart Field) at Hart Field
 May 9, 4:00 PM
May 10, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
District Tournament at CV at Central Valley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy