3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1031
Mead1010
Ferris1010
Lewis and Clark1010
Shadle Park0002
University0000
North Central0102
Mt. Spokane0102
Rogers (Spk)0103
Central Valley0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Cheryl.Bixby
7W Valley (Spk)
0North Central *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
2Mt. Spokane
5Cheney *


Awaiting Score
Lake City, ID
University *


UHS
** POSTPONED **
North Central
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
Awaiting Score
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Clay.Nelson
0Rogers (Spk)
7W Valley (Spk) *


Awaiting Score
Lake City, ID
Central Valley *


CVHS
Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Lynn.Coleman
0Central Valley
7Mead *


Final
Scored By: Barb.Silvey
1Rogers (Spk)
6Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Maria.Scudiero
0North Central
1Gonzaga Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Mt. Spokane
6Lewis and Clark *


Awaiting Score
University
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Friday, Mar 24
Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
Richland *


RHS
Saturday, Mar 25
Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
Kamiakin *


Final
Scored By: Cyndi.Noyd
4Gonzaga Preparatory School
5Wenatchee *


Awaiting Score
St. George's
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
Hanford *


HHS
Final
Scored By: Cyndi.Noyd
6Seattle Prep.
2Wenatchee *


Awaiting Score
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Eastmont *


EHST
Final
Scored By: Joe.Kostecka
7E Valley (Spk)
0Shadle Park *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Tue, Mar 21 Central Valley Ferris
Wed, Mar 22 Central Valley Lake City, ID
* Thu, Mar 23 Central Valley 0 Mead 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Ferris
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Gonzaga Prep.
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 20 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 25 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Apr 26 University
3:30 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home CVHS
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
10:00 AM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy