3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Girls Tennis
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 22 Mead
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 12 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 24 North Central
3:30 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Apr 25 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
Mead (Host)
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 1 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy