League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Boys Basketball 2016-17
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
Fri, Dec 1 CDA, ID
7:00 PM Away CDLHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Dec 12 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
Thu, Dec 21 Curtis Xmas Tourney
Curtis (Host)
TBD Away CHS
Fri, Dec 22 Curtis Xmas Tourney
Curtis (Host)
Away CHS
Sat, Dec 23 Curtis Xmas Tourney
Curtis (Host)
Away CHS
Thu, Dec 28 Richland
Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Mead
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, Jan 19 University
7:30 PM Home CVHS
        Stinky Sneaker
* Tue, Jan 23 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Jan 26 North Central
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Ferris
7:15 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Scorebook Live

Nov 30, 2016 9:43 AM

Scorebook Live Information Keep track of the game on portable devices

Frosh Boys Basketball 2016-17

Nov 29, 2016 10:14 AM
Post Content

JV Boys Basketball 2016-17

Nov 29, 2016 10:12 AM

Post Content


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy